Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Essential oils straightened me up ...

... by aligning my thoughts and emotions!

Countless people are beating themselves up for going wrong somewhere…

Yet the science is there!

You have the ability to raise your vibration, but you HAVE TO believe your thoughts!

Let me say this another way:

Your thoughts and emotions MUST BE on the same page, otherwise, you’re lying to yourself. This is how essential oils saved my life. They helped me come into integrity with myself.

Your body produces a very specific set of multifunctional enzymes that respond to your emotional reactions.

The more automatic these are, the more oxidative stress your body produces.

Inflammatory reactions trigger the production of inflammatory chemicals.

The very same thing happens in plants. THIS IS WHY, a plant’s oxidative stress supports your system with slowing down the stress response.

In a world without environmental chemicals.. essential oils would more than likely only be needed from time to time … as in history.

BUT in our contemporary times, helping your body remain responsive to the world around rather than overly reactive with the use of oils matters.

They contain the puzzle pieces your cells recognize and need for sustaining balance. Food has the nutrients the cells require to maintain that balance.
The combination changes the game of wellness

Email me to learn more ..
(Please note: I do not give suggestions without a full assessment.)

Share

Discussion about this podcast